My Dream

1_357995949l

I began to dream. A dream everything and everyone I love exists.

In my dream, I approached the place, on which my dream house awaits, and sits on a good view. It is huge and is the most noticeable building in that place. I arrived with my private plane and started my journey through a damp grassy path leading to my dream house. I walk with anxiety toward the house where I would dream of spending the rest of my life in it. All around me lays the beautiful trees and flowers you have ever seen. It is peaceful with the chirping birds and small creatures frolicking under the bushes. As I continued to walk along the path I see its end and saw the entrance to my house with my own two naked eyes. Nothing could have prepared me for the moment I was about to experience. My house I imagined all and more. A three story dream on a huge eighteen acre lot. I approached the stairs at the entrance to the house leading to my elegant doors. They are made of the finest mahogany with handle and knob made of brass. As I continued around the house I come across the largest window overlooking the entrance to the house with black shutters on it. The house’s walls have modern shingles on it.

As I walk into the backyard I am surrounded by the best things a girl could ever want. Well not quite everything! But lots of things. A garden with different kinds of flowers growing with the bench ready to sit on. On the opposite side of the yard there is a ground swimming pool that is connected to the pool inside the house. I raced back at the house and leapt through the staircase two steps at a time. I found a promising door with faint ethnic designs on it. As I entered the room, my eyes wandered to the extravagant bed that lay on the center of the room. It has soft pillows on it and a wide comforter covering the foam. As my journey comes to a close I noticed a white gazebo off to the east of the house. It is in the position such that you can see anyone entering and leaving the lot if you are sitting on it.

As my plane leaves to go home to pack I took one last look at MY house. I think to myself, “Yes this is my dream house. A wonderful and a perfect dream”.
🙂🙂

Whatcha Say?

