Do YOU want RPATTZ to dance?

TwilightRoxbury

In our school, almost all of my schoolmates went “gaga” over “Super Junior”, a Korean all-boy dance group. Then suddenly my closest friend asked me “Have you seen Robert Pattinson dance?” and I was like: “WTH.. I haven’t!”.

Now that I have this crazy idea in mind. I have to ask you, DO YOU WANT ROBPATT to dance “Sorry, Sorry” by Super Junior?

5 responses to “Do YOU want RPATTZ to dance?

  1. I just found your website on Google and I must say, I’m impressed. I frequent a lot of blogs and yours is by far one of the best I’ve come across. The information you have here is concise and accurate and you have a very good writing style. Perhaps you should consider writing a book?

Whatcha Say?

