What if you meet RobertA Pattinson?

I thought this was hilarious!:)

What if by chance Robert Pattinson would become a GIRL. As i the truest sense of being a GIRL? Would she be pretty???

Click here to see HER face and with other celebrities.

2 responses to “What if you meet RobertA Pattinson?

  1. I’ve been meaning to read this and just never got a chance. Its an issue that Im really interested in. I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a fantastic blogger and I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

  2. Hello. I just wanted to pop in and comment on the design of your blog. Don’t take this the wrong way, but it’s too loud. It’s doing way too much and it takes away from what youve got to say – which I think is really important.

Whatcha Say?

