RPATTZ: Life w/out music is drivin’ me crazy

Back in 2008 for the first installment of Twilight, Robert Pattinson planned to compose three songs but as it turned out, there was only one track foound on the album.

Two years later, with the third installment Eclipse that will be hitting cinemas this 30th of June, RPATTZ finds himself disconnected from his passion and without the time to listen to music and write his own material.

“I haven’t been [paying attention to music] for a while,” he told MTV News. “I don’t know why. I’ve just sort of not been listening to it. It’s so odd when that happens. You’re just like, ‘I’ve forgotten what everything is.’ ”

Yet he refuses to let his musical talent go to waste.
“I’ve just bought a couple new guitars, and I’ve started trying to write things again,” he said. “But I never have any time, ever.”

Read more at: MTV.com

Whatcha Say?

