Mapagkunwaring Puso

Nalilito ako at hindi ko alam ang gagawin
kahit nasa malayo ka man ay ikaw ang parating napapansin
Tinatanaw at sinusundan ng tingin
Sa bawat lugar na iyong tahakin

Ewan ko rin kung bakit nakakaakit
ang mga mata mong kasingkulay ng langit
Naaalibadbaran man ang sabi tuwing ika’y nasa tabi
Ngunit bakit ang puso’y iba ang sinasabi?

Nariyan pa ang ngiti mong napakatamis
Kapag hindi nakikita’y nakaka-miss
Dagdagan pa ng biloy sa tabi
ay siguradong hindi na ako mapakali

At eto pang isang tanong na hindi ko mawari ang sagot
sa tuwing wala ka’y ako’y nalulungkot
Para bang nawawala ang araw sa kalangitan
at napapalitan ng mga ulap na nagbabadya ng ulan

Bakit!? Bakit ako nagkakaganito?
Tumatambol na parang buwang ang puso ko
Ikaw rin parati ang nagdudulot ng pagkalito
sa pusong hibang na hibang sa iyo
Bakit sa dami ng mapagpiliang tao
ay ikaw pa ang napagtrip-an ng pusong ito?

Hindi ko man masagot ang lahat ng katanungan
Palagi mong tandaan
Ang puso’t isip ko’y sa iyo na nakalaan

Note: this poem is inspired by the Manga Kaichou wa Maid-sama

9 responses to “Mapagkunwaring Puso

  1. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people agree with you. But it’s human nature for some to disagree. But whatever. They’re in the minority.

  2. Thanks so much for this! I haven’t been this moved by a blog for a long time! You’ve got it, whatever that means in blogging. Well, You’re certainly somebody that has something to say that people should hear. Keep up the great job. Keep on inspiring the people!

  3. Your details are very good; we got new knowledge from your site. Template also very good, color matching is well. I will keep visiting your site often. This is a great article thanks for sharing this information. Give your knowledge for all people. Because who likes to know more information. I saved some details to me.

  4. The beauty of these blogging engines and CMS platforms is the lack of limitations and ease of manipulation that allows developers to implement rich content and ‘skin’ the site in such a way that with very little effort one would never notice what it is making the site tick all without limiting content and effectiveness.

  5. I recently came across your website and have been reading a lot of posts of yours. I just thought I’d add a quick comment and let you know that you’ve got a really nice blog. I’ll watch out for updates from you!

Whatcha Say?

