New found love ♥

New found love ♥

Recently, my kpop feels came back and if I have been crushing on Kim Hyun Joong last time, there’s another Korean idol I’ve been crushing also. His name is Cho Kyuhyun; the youngest member of Super Junior.

He has some same qualities with Kim Hyun Joong (intelligent and funny) so that’s why he wasn’t able to escape.🙂

*A/N: It’s good to be back! I feel bad that I neglected my blog. T.T I always get busy during school days and I only have the opportunity to check and update on my blog during summertime. Be updated on my new posts and show some love!🙂

Whatcha Say?

